Apr 2017

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Term Dates 2015-16

Term Date
Term 1
First Day of Term Year 12 Tuesday 1 September 2015
First Day of Term Year 13 Wednesday 2nd September  2015
Last Day of Term Friday 16th October 2015
Term 2
First Day of Term Monday 2nd November 2015
Last Day of Term Friday 18th December 2015
Term 3
First Day of Term Tuesday 5th January 2016
Last Day of Term Friday 12th February 2016
Term 4
First Day of Term Monday 22nd February 2016
Last Day of Term Thursday 24th March 2016
Term 5
First Day of Term Monday 11th April 2016
Bank holiday – College Closed Monday 2nd May 2016
Last Day of Term Friday 27th May 2016
Term 6
First Day of Term Monday 6th June 2016
Last Day of Term Tuesday 19th July 2016

Click here to download a copy